> About AIST > Organization > Human Informatics Research Institute > Mathematical Neuroinformatics GroupMenu Skip

> Mathematical Neuroinformatics Group: Member

Members of Mathematical Neuroinformatics Groups are as follows:

Staff Members

Name Mail address AIST DB Home page
Shotaro Akaho [leader] s.akaho (AtMark) aist.go.jp Detail, Publication Personal Homepage
Kazuya Takabatake k.takabatake (AtMark) aist.go.jp Detail, Publication Personal Homepage
Tohru Nitta tohru-nitta (AtMark) aist.go.jp Detail, Publication Personal Homepage
Steven Phillips steve (AtMark) ni.aist.go.jp Detail, Publication Personal Homepage
Hiroyuki Inayoshi h.inayoshi (AtMark) aist.go.jp Detail, Publication
Naoyuki Ichimura naoyuki.ichimura (AtMark) aist.go.jp Detail, Publication Personal Homepage
Toshihiro Kamishima mail (AtMark) kamishima.net Detail, Publication Personal Homepage
Yasunori Nishimori y.nishimori (AtMark) aist.go.jp Detail, Publication
Masanori Shiro shiro (AtMark) ni.aist.go.jp Detail, Publication
Peter Geczy p.geczy (AtMark) aist.go.jp Detail, Publication Personal Homepage
Narihisa Matsumoto xmatumo (AtMark) ni.aist.go.jp Detail, Publication Personal Homepage

Invited Researchers and Post Docs

Name Period Home page
Kenji Nishida (2010 – ) 2018 –
Lipowski, GĂ©rard 2016 – Personal Homepage
Kou BingBing 2016 –
Fumie Sugimoto 2015 – Personal Homepage
Takamitsu Araki (2013 – ) 2018 – Personal Homepage
Jun Fujiki 2012 –  
Takio Kurita 2010 – Personal Homepage

Secretaries

Keiko Ishikawa

Former Members and Visitors

Name Period Home page
Atsunori Kanemura – 2018 Personal Homepage
Youko Noguchi 2001 – 2015
Shuichi Fukunaga 2014 Personal Homepage
Mizuki Morita 2013 Personal Homepage
Archana Singh – 2013
Kazutoshi Tanabe – 2011
Eri Sugawara 2010 – 2013
Hiromichi Suetani 2010
Rameswar Debnath 2010
Akira Yasumura 2009
Takayuki Iwano 2005 – 2009
Peter Geczy 2004 – 2007 Personal Homepage
Igor Aizenberg 2004 Personal Homepage
Simone Fiori 2003 Personal Homepage
Kenji Fukumizu 2002 Personal Homepage