> About AIST > Organization > Human Informatics Research Institute > Mathematical Neuroinformatics GroupMenu Skip

> Mathematical Neuroinformatics Group: Member

Members of Mathematical Neuroinformatics Groups are as follows:

Staff Members

Name Mail address Home page
Shotaro Akaho [leader] s.akaho (AtMark) aist.go.jp Personal Homepage
Kazuya Takabatake k.takabatake (AtMark) aist.go.jp Personal Homepage
Tohru Nitta tohru-nitta (AtMark) aist.go.jp Personal Homepage
Steven Phillips steve (AtMark) ni.aist.go.jp Personal Homepage
Hiroyuki Inayoshi h.inayoshi (AtMark) aist.go.jp
Naoyuki Ichimura naoyuki.ichimura (AtMark) aist.go.jp Personal Homepage
Toshihiro Kamishima mail (AtMark) kamishima.net Personal Homepage
Yasunori Nishimori y.nishimori (AtMark) aist.go.jp
Masanori Shiro shiro (AtMark) ni.aist.go.jp
Peter Geczy p.geczy (AtMark) aist.go.jp Personal Homepage
Narihisa Matsumoto xmatumo (AtMark) ni.aist.go.jp Personal Homepage

Invited Researchers and Post Docs

Name Period Home page
Yuusuke Taguchi 2019 –
Yukako Hasegawa 2019 –
Hideaki Ishibashi 2018 –
Kenji Nishida (2010 – ) 2018 –
Kou BingBing 2016 –

Secretaries

Hitomi Aoyama

Former Members and Visitors

Name Period Home page
Keiko Ishikawa 2015 – 2018
Atsunori Kanemura – 2018 Personal Homepage
Takamitsu Araki 2013 – 2018 Personal Homepage
Jun Fujiki 2012 – 2018  
Takio Kurita 2010 – 2014 Personal Homepage
Lipowski, GĂ©rard 2016 – 2018 Personal Homepage
Fumie Sugimoto 2015 – 2016 Personal Homepage
Youko Noguchi 2001 – 2015
Shuichi Fukunaga 2014 Personal Homepage
Mizuki Morita 2013 Personal Homepage
Archana Singh – 2013
Kazutoshi Tanabe – 2011
Eri Sugawara 2010 – 2013
Hiromichi Suetani 2010
Rameswar Debnath 2010
Akira Yasumura 2009
Takayuki Iwano 2005 – 2009
Peter Geczy 2004 – 2007 Personal Homepage
Igor Aizenberg 2004 Personal Homepage
Simone Fiori 2003 Personal Homepage
Kenji Fukumizu 2002 Personal Homepage